Meet Fikadu Enoch Taylor

Welcome to a week of interviews –  believe me when I say there is some fun to look forward to.  I have some great kids, and I can’t wait to show stuff like this to them in the future.  So with no further due. . . Introducing. . . .

And since this is Fikadu’s life passion I figured I’d let you know that someone has already started on it.  I wonder what it will cost to send a child to MIT in 10 years???

This entry was posted in A Little Bit of Life. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Meet Fikadu Enoch Taylor

  1. Leeann Ward says:

    So adorable! Can’t wait to meet the others too.

  2. Deanne says:

    Loved the two sayings of “you won’t let me,” but the emphasis that you are still a good mom! Can’t wait to see what we find out about the rest of your family!

  3. Caffeinated Impressions says:

    He’s adorable, Bethany! I remember my dad reading us the Chronicles of Narnia too. 🙂

  4. Katie says:

    Cuh-uuuute! 🙂 Love it.

Leave a Reply

